Senior Leadership Team

Find the contact details for Surrey Libraries’ Senior Leadership Team.

Surinder Bhogal, Chief Librarian

Kristen Andrews, Director, Public Services

Amy Ashmore, Director, Collections and Technology

Jenny Fry, Director, Learning, Programs and Partnerships

Michael Ho, Director, Administrative Services

Seline Kutan, Director, Communications and Advancement

Tanya Thiessen, Manager, Strategic Initiatives and City Centre Branch